SHARE
TCoffeeAndCode

Back by popular demand and following the success of the first sessions in February, Stephen Ball is hosting another round of TCoffeeAndCode sessions.

Sit down, have a drink or a snack and join the chat! Stephen will be joined by guest speakers from the Product Management team, and they will discuss the RAD Studio developer tools, the latest release, 10.4.2 and answer any questions you have.

When will the sessions take place?

The first round of sessions took place each day within the first week of February, this time there are three sessions taking place on Tuesdays throughout March:

Catch up around RAD Studio 10.4.2

A chat with Marco Cantu and David Millington about 10.4.2 which released since our last TCoffeeAndCode.

This took place on Tuesday 16 March – 1pm GMT / 2pm CET / 8am CDT

Session 1: RAD Studio 10.4.2

Modern UI design

A discussion with Ian Barker (MVP) and Dr Holger Flick (TMS) about modern UI designs and how to keep your UI looking modern.

This took place on Tuesday 23 March – 1pm GMT / 2pm CET / 8am CDT

Software UI trends

IoT and data

The speakers dive into some of the technologies helping with the movement of data within the IoT space.

The session took place on Tuesday 30 March – 1pm BST

IoT and data

Find out more

If you missed out on the February TCoffeeAndCode sessions, you can find the recordings here.

Grey Matter is an Embarcadero Master Reseller. We provide expert licensing advice and competitive pricing. Discuss your development project or pricing with one of our experts on +44 (0) 1364 655 123 or email embarcadero@greymatter.com. You can also purchase new licences via our web shop.

Updated with the recordings 30/03/2021

Find out more about how Grey Matter Ltd can help you with this subject. Send us a message:

By completing this form you are agreeing to our Privacy Notice.